CASA of Adams Broomfield

In This Section

Staff Contact Information

 

 Staff Contact Info

Office Locations


Lindsay Lierman
Executive Director
Phone: 720.523.2819
lindsay@casa17th.com

Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Margaret Bachrach
Vice President of Development

& Communications
Phone: 720.523.2834
margaret@casa17th.com

Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Barbara Lyall
Grants Manager
Phone:
720.523.2860
barbara@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse

 Main Office

 Adams County Courthouse
 1100 Judicial Center Drive
 Brighton, CO 80601
 303.835.5530

 Broomfield Location

 Broomfield Courthouse
 17 Descombes Drive
 Broomfield, CO  80020
 720.887.2170


Sarah Andreano
Administrative

Assistant

Phone: 720.523.2855
sarah@casa17th.com

Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Alycia Mueller
Marketing & Communications
Coordinator

Phone: 720.523.2839
alycia@casa17th.com

Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Jimmy Martin
Events & Campaigns
Coordinator

Phone: 720.523.2837
jimmy@casa17th.com

Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Abbie Foley
Outreach & Recruitment
Manager

Phone: 720.523.2858
abbie@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse

 

Program Team

vickie ricord
Vickie Ricord
Program Director


Phone: 720.523.2833
vickie@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Matt Cale
Lead Senior Program
Coordinator

Phone: 720.523.2840
matt@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Becca Giffin
Training
Coordinator 

Phone: 720.523.2859
becca@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Mara Wilde Buchmann
Volunteer & Data
Manager

Phone:
720.523.2832
mara@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse

 


Chris Hanson
Senior Program
Coordinator 

Phone: 720.523.2853
chris@casa17th.com

Office:
2nd Floor, Broomfield County Courthouse


Garrett Simpson
Senior Program
Coordinator

Phone:
720.523.2838
garrett@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Paula Stack
Senior Program
Coordinator

Phone:
720.523.2854
paula@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Feliz Sanchez-Garcia
Senior Program
Coordinator

Phone:
720.523.2831
feliz@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse