CASA of Adams Broomfield

In This Section

About Child Abuse

Staff Contact Information

 

 Staff Contact Info and Office Locations

Our Office Locations


Lindsay Lierman
Executive Director
Phone: 303.835.5535
lindsay@casa17th.com

Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Lisa Gallegos
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 303.835.5533

casa17th@casa17th.com

Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Barbara Lyall
Grants Manager
Phone: 720.732.7862
barbara@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse

 

 Main Office

 Adams County Courthouse
 1100 Judicial Center Drive
 Brighton, CO 80601
 303.835.5530

 Broomfield Location

 Broomfield Courthouse
 17 Descombes Drive
 Broomfield, CO  80020
 720.887.2170


Sarah Andreano
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 303.835.5531
sarah@casa17th.com


Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse


 

 

 

 

 

 

Pending
Donor Relations & 
Communications Manager

Phone: 303.835.5542
casa17th@casa17th.com


Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Carly Wooldridge
Outreach & Recruitment
Manager

Phone: 303.835.5543
carly@casa17th.com

Office:
1st Floor, Adams County Courthouse


Anne Kerlin
Events & Campaigns
Coordinator
Phone: 303.835.5543
anne@casa17th.com


Office:
3rd Floor, Adams County Courthouse

 

Program Team

vickie ricord
Vickie Ricord
Program Director
Phone: 303.835.5539
vickie@casa17th.com


Office: 1st Floor, Adams 
County Courthouse


Matt Cale
Lead Senior Program
Coordinator

Phone: 303.835.5544
matt@casa17th.com

Office: 1st Floor, Adams
County Courthouse


Keith Ohler
Senior Program
Coordinator 
Phone: 303.835.5534
keith@casa17th.com

Office: 1st Floor, Adams
County Courthouse


Becca Giffin
Training Coordinator

Phone: 970.581.4307
becca@casa17th.com

Office: 1st Floor, Adams County
Courthouse


Chris Hanson
Senior Program
Coordinator 

Phone: 720.887.2170 
chris@casa17th.com

Office: 2nd Floor, 
Broomfield Courthouse


John DeVos
Senior Program
Coordinator

Phone: 303.835.5548

john@casa17th.com

Office: 1st Floor, Adams
County Courthouse


Mara Wilde
Volunteer & Data
Manager

Phone: 303.835.5546
mara@casa17th.com

Office: 1st Floor, Adams
County Courthouse


Garrett Simpson
Senior Program
Coordinator

Phone: 303.835.5545
garrett@casa17th.com

Office: 1st Floor, Adams
County Courthouse